The JFT Party Band !

LIVE  Rock, Pop, Country, Blues & PARTY Music!!

"...If someone put a gun to my head and told me to find one word to describe this band it would be: high-spirited, good-natured and energizing.   These guys are exactly as billed: a Party Band!!   And they have so much fun!... - Jennifer Hazen, Editor - The Scene

 Schedule of Performances

=============== 2018 ================

Dec 12 - 28 - Not Available (JN)

Dec -29 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' Jaimies Last Resort - York 8p
-------------------------- 2019 -------------------------
Jan 4 - Fri - Open to Book
Jan 5 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9p

Jan 11 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Jan 12 - Sat - Open for Booking

Jan 18 - Not Available (CH)
Jan 19 - Sat - Trail's End Resort - Hayward - 9pm

Jan 25 - Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury 7pm
Jan 26 - Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury - 8pm

Feb 1 - Not Avail (CH)
Feb 2 - Sat - Open for Booking

Feb 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Feb 9 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chip Falls 8pm

Feb 15 - Fri - Not Available (CH)
Feb 16 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcome 9p

Feb 22 - Fri - Red's Chetek - Winterfest 8pm
??Feb 23 - Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort-Webster

Mar 1 - Fri - Open to Book
Mar 2 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' - Jamie's Last Resort

Mar 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Mar 9 - Sat Trails End Resort - Hayward - 9p

Mar 15 -16 - Open to Book

Mar 22 - 23 - Open to Book

Mar 29 - Fri - Open to Book
Mar 30 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chip Falls 8pm

Apr 5 - Fri - Open to Book
Apr 6 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9p

Apr 12 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Apr 13 - Sat - Red's Chetek - 8pm

Apr 19 - Fri - Open to Book
Apr 20 - Sat- Seymore's Ponderosa - Cream 7pm

Apr 26 - 27 - JFT 'Lite' Available to book (JB)

May 2-5 - Not available (JN)

May 10 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
May 11 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

May 17 - Fri - Open to Book
May 18 - Sat - Red's Chetek 8p

May 24 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
May 25 - Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort 8pm

May 26/27 - Sun/Mon - Memorial Day Weekend - Call for possible Availability

May 31 - Fri - Open for Booking
Jun 1 - Sat - Open for Booking

Jun 6-9 - Not Available (JN)

Jun 14 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Jun 15 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jun 21-23 - Call for Possible Availability (JN)

Jun 28 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Fenney Fest - Hixton WI 8p
Jun 29 - Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort - Webster

Jun 30 - Jul 7 - Not Available for Booking (FA)

Jul 12 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Jul 13 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jul 18-21 - Not Available (JN)

Jul 26-Fri - Open for Booking
Jul 27 - Sat - Open for Booking

Aug 1-4 - Not Available (JN)
- Not Available (JN)

Aug 9 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Aug 10 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Aug 16-17 - Fri/Sat - Call for possible availability

Aug 23-24 - Fri/Sat - Call for possible availability

Aug 29-Sep 8 - Not Available (JN)

Sep 5-8 - Not Available (JN)

Sep 13 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Sep 14 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Sep 20 - Fri - Call for Possible Booking (JN)
Sep 21- Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort-Webster

Sep 27 - Fri - Open for Booking
Sep  28 - Sat- Seymore's Ponderosa - Cream 7pm

Oct 4 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Oct 5 - Sat - Bayfield AppleFest - Main Stage Pavillion 8pm

Oct 11 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Oct 12 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Oct 17-22 - Not Available (JN)
Oct 25-26 - Call for Possible Availability
Oct 31-Nov 3 - Not Available - (JN)

Nov 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Nov 9 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm
Nov 15-16 - Call For Availability
Nov 22-23 - Call For Availabilty
Nov 28-30 - Not Available (JN)
Dec 6-7 - Call for Availability

Dec 13 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Dec 14 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Dec 15-30 - Not Available - (JN)
Dec 31 - New Years Eve - Call for Availability

Stay tuned to this site and our FaceBook page for all  announcements and schedules regarding  JFT to the stages of your favorite venues.

Thank you for supporting LIVE Music!!

Last Updated  Wed Dec 12, 2018
 

Clubs We Perform At.

Please support them for supporting LIVE MUSIC!

Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Trails End Resort - Hayward

Whitetail Wilderness Resort - Webster

Tom's Burned Down Cafe - Madeline Island

Jaimie's Last Resort - Osseo

Seymore's Northside & Ponderosa Bars

St. Croix Casino - Danbury

Jakes - Menomonie

Snout Saloon - Chippewa Falls

T & C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls

Thirsty Badger - Chippewa Falls

Caddy Shack - Chetek

Red's Bar & Grill - Chetek

Sheeley House - Chippewa Falls


Make a free website with Yola