The JFT Party Band !

LIVE  Rock, Pop, Country, Blues & PARTY Music!!

"...If someone put a gun to my head and told me to find one word to describe this band it would be: high-spirited, good-natured and energizing.   These guys are exactly as billed: a Party Band!!   And they have so much fun!... - Jennifer Hazen, Editor - The Scene

 Schedule of Performances

=============== 2019 ================

Nov 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Nov 9 - Sat - Not Available (FA)

Nov 15 - Fri - Open for Booking
Nov 16 - Sat - T&C Roundabout-Chippewa Falls 8p

Nov 22- Fri - Jamie's Last Resort - York 8:30
Nov 23 - Sat - Red's Chetek - 8p

Nov 29 - Fri - Open for Booking
Nov 30 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Holcombe 9p

 Dec 6 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
 Dec 7 - Sat - Open for Booking

Dec 13-28 - Not Available - (JN)

Dec 31 - New Years Eve - Sheeley House Saloon - 'John Nielsen & Friends' - 9pm

-------------------------  2020 ---------------------------
Jan 3 - Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury 7p
Jan 4 - Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury 8p

Jan 10 - Fri-JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Jan 11 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls 8p

Jan 17 - Fri - Open for Booking
Jan 18 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jan 24 - Fri - Open for Booking
Jan 25 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Holcombe 9p

Jan 31 - Fri
Feb 1 - Sat

Feb 7 - Fri
Feb 8 - Sat

Feb 14 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Feb 15 - Sat - Frontier Days - Ridgeland - 2p

Feb 21 - Fri - Red's Chetek  -Winterfest ! 8p
Feb 22 - Sat

Feb 28 - Fri
Feb 29 - Sat

Mar 6 - Fri
Mar 7 - Sat

Mar 13 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Mar 14 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Mar 20 - Fri
Mar 21 - Sat

Mar 27 - Fri - Red's Chetek 8p
Mar 28 - Sat

Apr 3 - Fri
Apr 4 - Sat

Apr 10 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Apr 11 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Holcombe 9p

Apr 17 - Fri
Apr 18 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls 8p

Apr 24 - Fri
Apr 25 - Sat

May 1 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
May 2 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

May 8 - Fri  - Jamies Last Resort - York 8p
May 9 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

May 15 - Fri- JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
May 16 - Sat

May 22 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
May 23 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

May 29 - Fri
May 30 - Sat - Red's Chetek 8p

Jun 5 - Fri
Jun 6 - Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort - Webster 8p

Jun 12 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Jun 13 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jun 19 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Jun 20 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Jun 26 - Fri - Fenny Fest?? Call for Avail.
Jun 27 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge 9pm

Jul 3 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Jul 4 - Sat - Tom's Burned Down Cafe 8p

Jul 8 - Altoona Rock on the River Concert 6:30

Jul 10 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Jul 11 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm
Jul 12 - Sun - Birch Lake Resort-Birchwood afternoon

Jul 17 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Jul 18 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Jul 24 - Fri - Red's Chetek 8p
Jul 25 - Sat

Jul 31 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Aug 1 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Aug 7 - Fri
Aug 8 - Sat

Aug 14 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Aug 15 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Aug 21 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Aug 22 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Aug 28 - Fri
Aug 29 - Sat

Sep 4 - Fri
Sep 5 - Sat - Private Wedding Party - Eau Claire

Sep 11 - Fri -
Sep 12 - Sat - Private Wedding Party - Madeline Is.

Sep 18 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Sep 19 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Sep 25 - Fri
Sep 26 - Sat

Oct 2 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Oct 3 - Sat - Applefest Mainstage - Bayfield

Oct 9 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Oct 10 - Sat - Open for Booking

Oct 16 - Fri
Oct 17 - Sat

Oct 23 -  Fri
Oct 24 - Sat

Oct 30 - Fri
Oct 31 - Sat - Halloween

Nov 6 - Fri
Nov 7 - Sat

Nov 13 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Nov 14 - Sat

Nov 20 - Fri
Nov 21 - Sat

Nov 27 - Fri
Nov 28 - Sat

Dec 4 - Fri
Dec 5 - Sat

Dec 11 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Dec 12 - Sat

Dec 16 - 29 - Not Available (JN)

Dec 31 - Thu - New Years Eve

Stay tuned to this site and our FaceBook page for all  announcements and schedules regarding  JFT to the stages of your favorite venues.

Thank you for supporting LIVE Music!!

Last Updated  Mon Oct 21,  2019
 

Clubs we perform at for many years now.

Please support them for supporting LIVE MUSIC!

Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Trails End Resort - Hayward

Cowboy Jack's - Altoona

Whitetail Wilderness Resort - Webster

Tom's Burned Down Cafe - Madeline Island

Jaimie's Last Resort - Osseo

Seymore's Northside & Ponderosa Bars

St. Croix Casino - Danbury

Jakes - Menomonie

T & C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls

Red's Bar & Grill - Chetek

Sheeley House - Chippewa Falls


Make a free website with Yola