The JFT Party Band !

LIVE  Rock, Pop, Country, Blues & PARTY Music!!

"...If someone put a gun to my head and told me to find one word to describe this band it would be: high-spirited, good-natured and energizing.   These guys are exactly as billed: a Party Band!!   And they have so much fun!... - Jennifer Hazen, Editor - The Scene

 Schedule of Performances

 --------------------   2017    ---------------------

Jan 13/14 - Fri/Sat - Not Available.

Jan 21 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9:30pm

Jan 28 - Sat - Winterfest Main Stage - Altoona - 3:15pm

Feb 4 - Sat - Sheeley House - JFT 'Lite'

Feb 10/11 - Fri/Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury

Feb 18 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9pm

Feb 21 thru Mar 8 - Not Available for booking

Mar 11 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9:30pm

Mar 17- Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury

Mar 18 - Sat - Not Available

Mar 24/25 - Fri/Sat - Missy's Bar - Lake Hallie 9pm

Apr 1 - Sat - Sheeley House - JFT 'Lite'

Apr 7 - Fri - Not Available

Apr 8 - Sat - Teds Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Apr 15 - Seymore's Northside Bar - Spring Biker Rally & BBQ - Mondovi - 2pm

Apr 21 - Fri - Not Available

Apr 22 - Sat - The Snout - Chippewa Falls 8pm

Apr 28-29 - St Croix Casino - Danbury

May 4 thru May 8 - Not Available for booking

May 12 - Fri - Not Available.

May 13 - Sat - Red's Bar & Grill - Chetek 9pm

May 20 - Swim Rite BBQ Fest 'JFT Lite' noon

May 20 - Sat Night - Available for Booking

May 27 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge 3 pm

May 28 - Sun - Lisa's G-Spot - Jump River

May 29 - Memorial Day - Open for booking

June 2 - Open for booking

Jun 3 - Sat - Lynda's Resort Beach Bar - Chetek 6pm

June 4 - Sun - Teds Timberlodge Deck -'JFT Lite' 3pm

Jun 9 - Fri - Jakes Tiki - Menomonie - 8pm

Jun 10 - Thirsty Badger - Tiki -Hallie-7pm

Jun 17 - Caddy Shack - Tiki -Chetek 6pm

Jun 16 & 18 - Open for booking

Jun 22 - Thu - JFT 'Lite'  @ Red's Tiki Deck - Chetek - 5pm

Jun 24 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9pm

Jun 29 thru Jul 8 - Madeline Island Extravaganza - 6 days and nights of music and fun.

Jul 9 - Sun - Teds Timberlodge Deck -'JFT Lite' 4pm

Jul 13/ 14 / 15 / 16 - Not Available for booking

Jul 21-22 St Croix Casino - Danbury

Jul 28 - Fri - Lynda's Resort Beach Bar - Chetek 6pm

Jul 29 - Sat -Thirsty Badger - Tiki -Hallie-7pm

Jul 30 - Sun - Jakes Tiki - Menomonie - 2pm

Aug 3 - Thur - Bloomer Fair Main Stage 8pm

Aug 4 - Fri - Not available-travel day

Aug 5 - Sat - Carrie's Wedding Reception - Madeline Island

Aug 11 - Fri - Open for Booking

Aug 12 - Sat - Red's Bar & Grill - Chetek 9pm

Aug 17 - Thur - Rock Rally?? - Bruce

Aug 19 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9pm

Aug 20 - Sun - Ted's Timberlodge - 'JFT Lite' 4pm

Aug 26 - Sat - Caddy Shack - Tiki - Chetek 6pm

Aug 25 & 27 - Open for booking.

Sept 1-4 - Labor Day - Call for possible availability

Sept 8/9/10 - Open for Booking

Sept 15/16 - Call for possible availability

Sep 21-24 - Call for possible availability

Sep 29 & 30 - Open for Booking

Oct 7 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9pm

Oct 13/14 - Open for Booking

Oct 19-24 - Not Available

Oct 27/28 - Open for Booking

Nov 3/4 - Open for Booking

Nov 10-11 - St Croix Casino - Danbury

Nov 17/18 - Open for Booking

Nov 22-25 - Open for Booking - (Thanksgiving)

Dec 1/2 - Open for Booking

Dec 8/9 - Open for Booking

Dec 13-29 - Not Available

Dec 31 - New Years Eve - Call for Availability.



Stay tuned to this site and our FaceBook page for all  announcements and schedules regarding  JFT to the stages of your favorite venue in 2017.

Thank you for supporting LIVE Music!!

Last Updated Tues Jan 31, 2017
 

Clubs We Perform At.

Please support them for supporting LIVE MUSIC!

Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Missy's Bar & Grill - Lake Hallie

Trails End Resort - Hayward

Tom's Burned Down Cafe - Madeline Island

St. Croix Casino - Danbury

Jakes - Menomonie

My Place - Eau Claire

Snout Saloon - Chippewa Falls

T & C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls

Thirsty Badger - Chippewa Falls

Shelly's Bar & Grill - Fall Creek

Caddy Shack - Chetek


Make a Free Website with Yola.