The JFT Party Band !

LIVE  Rock, Pop, Country, Blues & PARTY Music!!

"...If someone put a gun to my head and told me to find one word to describe this band it would be: high-spirited, good-natured and energizing.   These guys are exactly as billed: a Party Band!!   And they have so much fun!... - Jennifer Hazen, Editor - The Scene

 Schedule of Performances

=============== 2019 ================

Jan 4 - Fri - St Croix Casino Turtle Lake - 8pm
Jan 5 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9p

Jan 11 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Jan 12 - Sat - Open for Booking

Jan 18 - Not Available (CH)
Jan 19 - Sat - Trail's End Resort - Hayward - 9pm

Jan 25 - Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury 7pm
Jan 26 - Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury - 8pm

Feb 1 - Not Avail (CH)
Feb 2 - Sat - JFT 'Lite'-Bird's Place-Ridgeland 8:30

Feb 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Feb 9 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chip Falls 8pm

Feb 15 - Fri - Not Available (CH)
Feb 16 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' Birds Place-idgeland 1-4pm
Feb 16 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcome 9p

Feb 22 - Fri - Red's Chetek - Winterfest 8pm

Mar 1 - Fri - Open to Book
Mar 2 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' - Jamie's Last Resort 8pm

Mar 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Mar 9 - Sat Trails End Resort - Hayward - 9p

Mar 15 - Fri - Open to Book
Mar 16 - Sat - St Croix Casino Turtle Lake - 8pm

Mar 22 - Fri - Mystic Grill - Chippewa Falls 8pm
Mar 23 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' Jamie's Last Resort 8pm

Mar 29 - Fri - Open to Book
Mar 30 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chip Falls 8pm

Apr 5 - Fri - Not Available (FA)
Apr 6 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9p

Apr 12 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Apr 13 - Sat - Red's Chetek - 8pm

Apr 19 - Fri - Not Available (FA)
Apr 20 - Sat- Seymore's Ponderosa - Cream 7pm

Apr 26 - 27 - JFT 'Lite' Available to book (JB)

May 2-5 - Not available (JN)

May 10 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
May 11 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

May 17 - Fri - Not Available (CH)
May 18 - Sat - Red's Chetek 8p

May 24 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
May 25 - Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort 8pm

May 26/27 - Sun/Mon - Memorial Day Weekend

May 31 - Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury 7pm
Jun 1 - Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury - 8pm

Jun 7 - Fri - Not Available (CH)
Jun 8 - Sat - Private Wedding Reception - Cadott 8pm

Jun 14 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Jun 15 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm
Jun 15 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' - Weinerfest at Trails End Resort 2-5pm

Jun 21- Fri - Not Available (CH&FA)

Jun 28 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Fenney Fest - Hixton WI 8p
Jun 29 - Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort - Webster

Jul 6 - Sat - Tom's Burned Down - Madeline Island... you will find the JFT Party Band playing that night on the main stage.

Jul 10 - Wed - Rock on The River - Altoona Park 6:30

Jul 12 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Jul 13 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm
Jul 14 - Sun - Not Available (CH&FA)

Jul 17 - Wed John Nielsen Solo - O'Neil Creek Winery-Cancelled due to weather

Jul 18-21 - Not Available (JN)

Jul 26-Fri - New Auburn Jamboree Days
Jul 27 - Sat - Lynda's Lakeshore Resort - Chetek 6pm
Jul 28 - Sun - Jake's Supper Club Tiki Bar - Menomonie - 2pm

Aug 1-4 - Not Available (JN/CH/FA)

Aug 9 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Aug 10 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Aug 16-17 - Fri/Sat - Not Available (JN/FA/CH)

Aug 21 - Wed - Lehman's Rice Lake - Music on the Grass 6:30pm

Aug 23-24 - Fri/Sat - Not Available (JN)

Aug 29-Sep 8 - Not Available (JN)

Sep 5-8 - Not Available (JN)

Sep 13 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Sep 14 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Sep 20 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Sep 21- Sat - Whitetail Wilderness Resort-Webster 8p

Sep 27 - Fri - Open for Booking
Sep  28 - Sat- Seymore's Ponderosa - Cream 7pm

Oct 4 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Oct 5 - Sat - Bayfield AppleFest - Main Stage Pavillion 8pm

Oct 11 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Oct 12 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Oct 17-22 - Not Available (JN)

Oct 25 - Call for Possible Availability
Oct 26 - Sat - JFT 'Lite' = Sheeley House - Chippewa Falls - Halloween Costume Party -Musician Gathering

Oct 31-Nov 3 - Not Available - (JN)

Nov 8 - Fri -JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 9p
Nov 9 - Sat - Open for Booking

Nov 15-16 - Open for Booking

Nov 22- Fri - Jamie's Last Resort - York 8:30
Nov 23 - Sat - Open for Booking

Nov 28-30 - Not Available (JN)

 Dec 6 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
 Dec 7 - Sat - Open for Booking

Dec 13-27 - Not Available - (JN)

Dec 31 - New Years Eve - Sheeley House Saloon - 'John Nielsen & Friends' - 9pm

-------------------------  2020 ---------------------------
Jan 3 - Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury 7p
Jan 4 - Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury 8p

Jan 10 - Fri-JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Jan 11 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls 8p

Jan 17 - Fri
Jan 18 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jan 24 - Fri - Mystic Bar - Chippewa Falls - 8p
Jan 25 - Sat

Jan 31 - Fri
Feb 1 - Sat

Feb 7 - Fri
Feb 8 - Sat

Feb 14 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Feb 15 - Sat

Feb 21 - Fri
Feb 22 - Sat

Feb 28 - Fri
Feb 29 - Sat

Mar 6 - Fri
Mar 7 - Sat

Mar 13 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Mar 14 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Mar 20 - Fri
Mar 21 - Sat

Mar 27 - Fri
Mar 28 - Sat

Apr 3 - Fri
Apr 4 - Sat

Apr 10 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Apr 11 - Sat

Apr 17 - Fri
Apr 18 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls 8p

Apr 24 - Fri
Apr 25 - Sat

May 1 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
May 2 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

May 8 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
May 9 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

May 15 - Fri
May 16 - Sat

May 22 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
May 23 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

May 29 - Fri
May 30 - Sat

Jun 5 - Fri
Jun 6 - Sat

Jun 12 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Jun 13 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jun 19 - Fri
Jun 20 - Sat

Jun 26 - Fri
Jun 27 - Sat

Jul 3 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Jul 4 - Sat - Tom's Burned Down Cafe 8p

Jul 8 - Altoona Rock on the River Concert 6:30

Jul 10 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Jul 11 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Jul 17 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Jul 18 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Jul 24 - Fri
Jul 25 - Sat

Jul 31 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Aug 1 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Aug 7 - Fri
Aug 8 - Sat

Aug 14 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Aug 15 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Aug 21 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Aug 22 - Sat - Not Available (JN)

Aug 28 - Fri
Aug 29 - Sat

Sep 4 - Fri
Sep 5 - Sat - Private Wedding Party

Sep 11 - Fri -
Sep 12 - Sat - Private Wedding Party

Sep 18 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Sep 19 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Sep 25 - Fri
Sep 26 - Sat

Oct 2 - Fri - Not Available (JN)
Oct 3 - Sat - Applefest Mainstage - Bayfield

Oct 9 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Oct 10 - Sat - Trails End Resort - Hayward 9pm

Oct 16 - Fri
Oct 17 - Sat

Oct 23 -  Fri
Oct 24 - Sat

Oct 30 - Fri
Oct 31 - Sat - Halloween

Nov 6 - Fri
Nov 7 - Sat

Nov 13 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Nov 14 - Sat

Nov 20 - Fri
Nov 21 - Sat

Nov 27 - Fri
Nov 28 - Sat

Dec 4 - Fri
Dec 5 - Sat

Dec 11 - Fri - JFT 'Lite' - Cowboy Jack's - Altoona 8p
Dec 12 - Sat

Dec 16 - 29 - Not Available (JN)

Dec 31 - Thu - New Years Eve

Stay tuned to this site and our FaceBook page for all  announcements and schedules regarding  JFT to the stages of your favorite venues.

Thank you for supporting LIVE Music!!

Last Updated  Thur Aug 15,  2019
 

Clubs we perform at for many years now.

Please support them for supporting LIVE MUSIC!

Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Trails End Resort - Hayward

Cowboy Jack's - Altoona

Whitetail Wilderness Resort - Webster

Tom's Burned Down Cafe - Madeline Island

Jaimie's Last Resort - Osseo

Seymore's Northside & Ponderosa Bars

St. Croix Casino - Danbury

Jakes - Menomonie

T & C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls

Red's Bar & Grill - Chetek

Sheeley House - Chippewa Falls


Make a free website with Yola