The JFT Party Band !

LIVE  Rock, Pop, Country, Blues & PARTY Music!!

"...If someone put a gun to my head and told me to find one word to describe this band it would be: high-spirited, good-natured and energizing.   These guys are exactly as billed: a Party Band!!   And they have so much fun!... - Jennifer Hazen, Editor - The Scene

 Schedule of Performances

 --------------------   2016    ---------------------

Aug 5 - Fri - My Place Saloon - Eau Claire 9p

Aug 6 - Sat - Caddy Shack Tiki- Chetek 6pm

Aug 13 to  Sep 10 - Not available for booking.

Sep 16 - Fri - Open for booking

Sep 17 - Sat - Not available for booking.

Sep 23/24 - Fri/Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury 8pm

Oct 1 - Sat - Not Available

Oct 7/8 - Fri/Sat - Open for booking

Oct 13 to 17 - Not Available.

Oct 22 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chippewa 9pm

Oct 28 - Fri - Shelly's Bar - Fall Creek 9pm

Nov 4/5 - Fri/Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury 8pm

Nov 11/12 - Fri/Sat - Open for booking

Nov 18/19 - Fri/Sat - Open for booking

Nov 26 - Sat T&C Roundabout - Chippewa 9pm

Dec 9 - Fri - Open for booking.

Dec 10 - Sat - Not available.

Dec 16/17 Fri/Sat - Open for booking

Dec 20 to Jan 6 - Not available.

-----------  2017 ----------

Jan 14 - Sat - T&C Roundabout - Chippewa - 9pm

Jan 28 - Sat - Winterfest Main Stage - Altoona - 3:15pm

Aug 5 - Sat - Carrie's Wedding Reception



Stay tuned to this site and our FaceBook page for all  announcements and schedules regarding  JFT to the stages of your favorite venue in 2016.

Thank you for supporting LIVE Music!!

--------------------   Early 2016 Gigs--------------

May 6 - Fri - My Place - Eau Claire 9pm

May 13 - Fri - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9pm

May 22 - Sun - Jakes Tiki - Menomonie 2pm

May 27/28 - Fri/Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury 8pm

May 29 - Sunday (Memorial Weekend) - Trail's End Resort - Hayward - 9pm

Jun 4 - Sat - 6pm - Fox Run Eau Claire - Headline act for the annual 'Ridin' For A Reason' rally.

Jun 11 -  Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9pm.

Jun 12 - Sun - Thirsty Badger Public Pig Roast and Luau Party.  Music begins at 2pm.

Jun 18 - Sat - The Pour House - Bruce 9pm

July 13 - Wed - Lehman's - Music on the Grass - Rice Lake - 6:30pm

June 30 to July 9 - Not available for booking.

Jul 15 - Fri - Caddy Shack Tiki- Chetek 6pm

Jul 22/23 - Fri/Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9pm

Jul 29/30 - Fri/Sat - Trail's End Resort - Hayward 9pm


Last Updated Tue Aug 2, 2016
 

Clubs We Perform At.

Please support them for supporting LIVE MUSIC!

Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Trails End Resort - Hayward

Tom's Burned Down Cafe - Madeline Island

St. Croix Casino - Danbury

Jakes - Menomonie

My Place - Eau Claire

Snout Saloon - Chippewa Falls

Pour House - Bruce

Red's - Chetek

T & C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls

Thirsty Badger - Chippewa Falls

Shelly's Bar & Grill - Fall Creek


Make a Free Website with Yola.