The JFT Party Band !

LIVE  Rock, Pop, Country, Blues & PARTY Music!!

"...If someone put a gun to my head and told me to find one word to describe this band it would be: high-spirited, good-natured and energizing.   These guys are exactly as billed: a Party Band!!   And they have so much fun!... - Jennifer Hazen, Editor - The Scene

 Schedule of Performances

 --------------------   2017    ---------------------

Jan 13/14 - Fri/Sat - Not Available.

Jan 21 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9:30pm

Jan 28 - Sat - Winterfest Main Stage - Altoona - 3:15pm

Feb 4 - Sat - Sheeley House - JFT 'Lite'

Feb 10/11 - Fri/Sat - St Croix Casino - Danbury

Feb 18 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe 9pm

Feb 21 thru Mar 8 - Not Available for booking

Mar 11 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9:30pm

Mar 17- Fri - St Croix Casino - Danbury

Mar 24/25 - Fri/Sat - Missy's Bar - Lake Hallie 9pm

Apr 1 - Sat - Sheeley House - JFT 'Lite'

Apr 8 - Sat - Teds Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Apr 15 - Seymore's Northside Bar - Spring Biker Rally & BBQ - Mondovi - 2pm

Apr 22 - Sat - The Snout - Chippewa Falls 8pm

Apr 28-29 - St Croix Casino - Danbury

May 4 thru May 8 - Not Available for booking

May 12-13 - Open for booking

May 20 - Swim Rite BBQ Fest 'JFT Lite' noon

May 27 - Sat - Ted's Timberlodge 3 pm

May 28 - Sun - Lisa's G-Spot - Jump River

June 2-3 - Open for booking

June 4 - Sun - Teds Timberlodge Deck -'JFT Lite' 3pm

Jun 9 - Fri - Jakes Tiki - Menomonie - 8pm

Jun 10 - Open for booking

Jun 16-17 - 18 - Open for booking

Jun 24 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9pm

Jun 30 thru Jul 4 - Open for booking

Jul 7-8 - Open for booking

Jul 9 - Sun - Teds Timberlodge Deck -'JFT Lite' 4pm

Jul 14 / 15 / 16 - Open for booking

Jul 21 /22 / 23 - Open for booking

Jul 28 /29 - Open for booking

Jul 30 - Sun - Jakes Tiki - Menomonie - 2pm

Aug 3 - Thur - Bloomer Fair Main Stage 8pm

Aug 4 - Fri - Not available-travel day

Aug 5 - Sat - Carrie's Wedding Reception - Madeline Island

Aug 11 / 12 / 13 - Open for booking

Aug 19 - Sat - Trail's End - Hayward 9pm

Aug 20 - Sun - Ted's Timberlodge - 'JFT Lite' 4pm

Sep 21-24 - Not Available

Oct 19-24 - Not Available

Dec 13-29 - Not Available



Stay tuned to this site and our FaceBook page for all  announcements and schedules regarding  JFT to the stages of your favorite venue in 2017.

Thank you for supporting LIVE Music!!

Last Updated Sat Jan 7, 2017
 

Clubs We Perform At.

Please support them for supporting LIVE MUSIC!

Ted's Timberlodge - Lake Holcombe

Missy's Bar & Grill - Lake Hallie

Trails End Resort - Hayward

Tom's Burned Down Cafe - Madeline Island

St. Croix Casino - Danbury

Jakes - Menomonie

My Place - Eau Claire

Snout Saloon - Chippewa Falls

T & C Roundabout - Chippewa Falls

Thirsty Badger - Chippewa Falls

Shelly's Bar & Grill - Fall Creek


Make a Free Website with Yola.